Study with Brian for CMA Parts 1 and 2 Starting January 22, 2018

Join Brian Hock starting January 22 for “Study with Brian,” a new study group for CMA students exclusively from HOCK international. Using a combination of live and recorded videos, Brian will lead the group through each week of your studies, finishing in May so that you can take and pass the CMA exams in June.

HOCK students with CMA Review or CMA Complete can join the Facebook study groups:

Facebook CMA Part 1 Study Group

Facebook CMA Part 2 Study Group

If you don’t have your HOCK CMA materials yet, you can learn more about the HOCK CMA Exam Prep including our exclusive “You Pass Or We Pay” Guarantee.

7 Comments

  1. Lynell Dumas on January 5, 2018 at 9:31 am

    Thank you for doing this. I look forward to it!



  2. Shweta Modawel on January 15, 2018 at 1:26 pm

    I don’t have a Facebook account… I request you to please share these on youtube as well.
    Thank you .



    • Kevin Hock on January 15, 2018 at 2:07 pm

      Unfortunately, we will not be able to share the videos on YouTube; a Facebook account along with joining the Group will be required in order to participate.



  3. Flemming Uno Nielsen on January 17, 2018 at 3:04 am

    Dear Kevin,

    I am concerned with time difference between US and Denmark. I am at least 6 hours ahead of you. Will you go live at a specific time?



    • Kevin Hock on January 17, 2018 at 11:30 am

      Yes, we have just announced the time, which will be 11 a.m. US Eastern (GMT -5). This corresponds to 8 a.m. on the US West Coast, 4 p.m. in GMT, 7 p.m. in Moscow, 8 p.m. in Dubai, and 9:30 p.m. in India.



  4. Venkata on January 31, 2018 at 8:54 pm

    Hi, I missed out on the 1st week and half how can I catchup



    • Kevin Hock on January 31, 2018 at 9:34 pm

      Hello Venkata, you’re only about a week behind so with a little extra study time you can get caught up. Use the links in the post to access the Facebook Study groups and request to join and be sure to answer the questions that pop up so that we can locate your account. You’ll then have access to all of the videos and posts to get caught up!



New Year's Sale Extended through February 28th! Save 20% on all CMA, CPA, and CIA exam prep.Buy Now and Save!