CMA Live Step-by-Step Course

 
 
 
 
 
Clear

Who is the CMA Live Step-by-Step Course for?

The CMA Live Step-by-Step Course is a full preparation course intended for CMA Part 1 and/or Part 2 candidates who will be taking the CMA exam during the May/June 2022 Exam window.

The course will cover the entire syllabus step-by-step including expert teaching, answering practice questions, and strategies for writing essays.

CMA Part 1 Class Schedule

October 2* - May 3

Every Saturday and Tuesday

  • 6:30 am US Pacific
  • 8:30 am US Central
  • 9:30 am US Eastern
  • 5:30 pm KSA
  • 6:30 pm Dubai
  • 8:00 pm India

CMA Part 2 Class Schedule

October 3* - May 8

Every Sunday and Wednesday

  • 6:30 am US Pacific
  • 8:30 am US Central
  • 9:30 am US Eastern
  • 5:30 pm KSA
  • 6:30 pm Dubai
  • 8:00 pm India

*You can still join and catch up with the group by watching video recordings of the classes you have missed. 

Location

All classes take place online using Zoom. An archive of the classes will be posted after each week.

What is Included:

  • 150+ hours of live training 
  • Video archive through the September/October 2022 exam window
  • Teacher support from HOCK experts
  • Flash cards
  • Mock exam

It is recommended to have a CMA textbook for reference and a test bank for additional practice. The HOCK PDF Textbook and Test Bank can be added to the purchase of the course. If you have the HOCK CMA Review Standard or Review Complete, you already have these materials.

Trial / Refund Policy

Not sure if the course is right for you? Try it risk-free with full refunds available through Monday, October 18th (two weeks after the first classes). No refunds after the fourth class.

Faculty

Moosal Kazim Nazeer, CMA, CFM, ICWA, Senior Faculty of HOCK international. Kazim has over 15 years of professional teaching experience and has been with HOCK international since 2006. Kazim is very passionate about CMA and patient with his students. He is always happy to answer all of the questions, give extra explanations, and meet with students outside of the class session if needed. Kazim does everything it takes to ensure that the candidates pass their CMA exams on the first attempt and with great confidence.

Bonus Savings! All HOCK CMA students get a 25% discount on IMA membership and the CMA entrance fee.

The exclusive discount code will be provided by email after purchasing HOCK CMA materials.