HOCK PassMap Demo Session

You should join if you are:

CMA (Certified Management Accountant) Exam Candidate 

CMA

CIA (Certified Internal Auditor) Exam Candidate

CIA

What You Will Learn In This Free Demo Session

How to use the HOCK PassMap to prepare for the CMA or CIA exams

The HOCK study methodology

How to check your study statistics and progress

How the Student Forums work

How the HOCK PassMap is different from other learning systems

How to use the Personal Study Plan

HOCK ExamReady and how it is calculated

Study tips for CMA and CIA exam candidates

And so much more during this special free training!

Date: December 17, 2021 (Friday)

Time: 9:30 am US Eastern Time (8:00 pm India, 6:30 pm Dubai, 5:30 pm KSA)

Your Name*
Your Email Address*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.