EA Webinar - June 22 (1)

Webinar - Why Become an Enrolled Agent (EA)?

Explore the advantages and career prospects of becoming an EA

 

Join us for an informative webinar on the Enrolled Agent (EA) designation. This session will cover everything you need to know about becoming an EA, including eligibility requirements, exam structure, study tips, and more. 

Date: June 22nd (Saturday)
Time:

  • US: 8:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Central / 11:00 am Eastern
  • UAE: 7:00 pm
  • India: 8:30 pm  

Speakers: Brian Hock and Christy Pinheiro

Webinar Agenda

  • Introduction to Enrolled Agent (EA) - Overview of what an Enrolled Agent is and the role they play in tax preparation and representation.
  • Who Should Become an EA? - Discussion on the target audience for the EA designation, including career benefits and opportunities.
  • Eligibility Requirements - Prerequisites needed to qualify for the EA exam and certification.
  • Exam Structure - Breakdown of the EA exam format, including the number of parts, types of questions, and time allocation.
  • Exam Syllabus - Comprehensive outline of the topics covered in the EA exam, highlighting the key areas of focus for each part.
  • Study Tips - Practical advice and strategies for preparing for the EA exam to enhance study efficiency and effectiveness.
  • HOCK Study Materials - Presentation of the study materials and resources provided by HOCK, highlighting their features and benefits.
  • Success Stories from HOCK Students - Inspirational testimonials from current HOCK students who are on their journey to becoming EAs.
  • Career Prospects for EAs - Explore the various career opportunities and professional advantages that come with the EA designation.

Save Your Spot: